Dreams of the Orca

I dreamt of the Orca last night. A pod of them were at a beach I was at. I wanted to interact with them and I thought they were beautiful and majestic but at the same time, I was terrified of them.

It is said that when Orca comes to you in a dream, meditation or in your physical reality he is acting as a representative for:
the power of the cosmos, leadership, majesty, the ancient, the eternal, the great creative energy that is Source and using it to manifest thought into the physical realm (aka alchemy). Orca asks you to come into alignment with your true calling to do with leadership and the achievement of your spiritual goals.

“When you have the treasured gift of seeing a Killer Whale, it is a sign of great importance, you will be asked to step out of the fears that have been holding you back, in order to embrace your life’s calling and meaningful purpose…”

I wholly resonate with this. It is indeed time.

More: http://www.universeofsymbolism.com/orca-killer-whale-symbol.html

