To Sleep or Not To Sleep? That is the Question.

all you need is sleep
I am feeling sick with a cold/flu thing. I had a terrible sleep. I shouldn’t go back to sleep now because I will probably sleep too long and be wide awake all night…. Set an alarm, I know, but I always grumpily turn them off in my half-still-asleep mode.

Then again, “All you need is sleep.”

Maybe I will meditate. I have been trying to do this one by Solara An Ra frequently. We (me and my guide) have been doing channelled somatic movement therapy as I do this meditation. That is, moving the body to move energy through the energetic meridians thereby opening up the channels in my DNA genetic helix for Pleiadian energy to come through. It’s a really good meditation for anyone anyway, check it out:

 

Leave a Reply

