My Reaction to the NEW DOCTOR WHO SEASON 8 TEASER TRAILER

NEW DOCTOR WHO SEASON 8 TEASER TRAILER

 

THE TALE OF MY REACTION TO DOCTOR WHO SEASON 8 TEASER TRAILER:

My reaction when I first see the link for the trailer:

twelfth doctor stare

“Wha…wha-…?” “Alarm. Ala-arm..?” “….ALARM! ALAAAAARM!”

Then:
“NNNERGHH AHHHH!” “AHHH!” “OH EM GEE. OH EM GEE. OH EM GEE.”

As I click the link to the trailer:

doctor who gif smile

As I panic to make sure it doesn’t start playing before I can set up full screen:
*slams space bar dramatically* “AH PAUSE PAUSE PAUSE! NARERRGHHH!”
doctor who yelling

As I watch it:

heavy breathing meme
breathing intensifies

breathing to infinity
My reaction when it ends:

doctor who tenth gif
Followed by:
doctor who in the rain

Then back to:
breathing cat gif 2

 

 

P.S. Reaction: On the fact that it goes for literally minus 5 seconds:

doctor who gif amused

P.P.S. We know everyone at Doctor Who BBC is just all like:

moffat doctor who

HIM and everyone at BBC laugh evilly

Theeee end.


 

2 comments

  1. Reblogged this on The Doctor|My Doctor and commented:

    Reblogging my reaction to the latest Doctor Who teaser trailer from my other blog. I think readers here will understand better. Seriously you guys. Why did they do this. Still, 15 seconds isn’t no seconds…hooray!

Leave a Reply

