Fools Like Me

So, I’ve been sitting here for 1-2 days – the days bleed together when you are sad and just sleep. Now I’m trying to move but my limbs will barely move. I do always find it harder when the air is cold.

I’m going to go to the op-shop and buy $4 shirts and $5 shoes. I hope to find an ornament of a unicorn, or a fairy, as they tend to show up at the op-shops and these magical things always make me feel better.

Did you know that there are unicorns in other dimensions? Anything you believe or believed in, whole-heartedly, exists.
I know.

unicorn galaxy

 

Real_Unicorn_Fantasy_Space

I think I’m slowly getting better.
“The fever breaks when it’s too much take so you can put your weapons down.”

Flowers help.

prettyyy

colours flowers

Leave a Reply

