Ascended Masters/Angel Numbers

I had a dream about ‘ascended masters’ last night. All I know about it is that I woke up with that phrase in my head. Then I noticed just now that I have 333 Facebook friends at the moment.

(The idea with spirituality and numbers is: noticing numbers and number sequences are a message from your angels, spirit guides and/or higher beings. Each number holds unique characteristics within it’s energy. Seeing 3 of any number is an expression of it’s energy surrounding you but it is tripled, quadrupled if you see 4 and so on and so on.)

spirit guides

You’re never alone, not really. As much as I sometimes say that I am when experiencing grief…it is these messages that offer me the faith that I am surrounded by love, once again. Just by the way, this image very accurately depicts what I have seen when I have dreamt of participating in spiritual activities and guidance in the higher realms. 🙂

Information on 3 and 333:

From Doreen Virtue: http://spiritlibrary.com/doreen-virtue/number-sequences-from-the-angels

333 – The Ascended Masters are near you, desiring you to know that you have their help, love, and companionship. Call upon the Ascended Masters often, especially when you see the number 3 patterns around you. Some of the more famous Ascended Masters include: Jesus, Moses, Mary, Quan Yin, and Yogananda.”

From http://sacredscribesangelnumbers.blogspot.com.au/2011/08/angel-number-333.html

I am receiving the intuition that these characteristics mentioned in this article are the ones relevant to me:

“The number 3 relates to encouragement, assistance, communication, growth, expansion, the principles of increase, expression, openness, broadminded thinking, faith, hope and charity, freedom-seeking, brave, brilliant, an open-channel, free-form, rhythm, surprise, intelligence, self-expression, imagination and manifesting your desires.”

The ultimate message I am receiving is:
There are 3 ascended masters now transferring the energy of new ideas and openness to me. The things I should focus more on are hope and faith. I am to have  faith in myself and the universe as I create it around me… I am to hold faith that I am brilliant and brave…and know that I am imaginative and assisted.

I encourage anyone who finds this entry interesting to have a look at Numerology, Astrology and “Angel Numbers” and their intertwining relationships.

“I Trust myself to Create” – Teal Swan Vibrational Artwork:

creativitiy teal swan

I Trust myself to Create – Teal Swan

“The vibration of trusting/having confidence in your ability to create enjoyable experiences for yourself and what is in line with your highest good. A very good frequency for anyone who is stuck in victim mentality or who does not trust themselves or other people.”

You can view more of Teal’s artwork, download images and check out prints and products at:

http://www.tealswan.com/paintings

 

I’ve said it once and I’ll say it again…

I CREATE.

Leave a Reply

