Channelling from Guides and Meditation

Channelling just Received:

“Sometimes you will just feel an urge to channel like this and things will go smoothly. Other times it may take a while. But it’s all the same in the end. You are always aligned with us even in your darkest moments. Don’t worry. Don’t worry.
Guidance at this time is a necessity in your incarnation. We are here for you. We are here for you. We sense your overwhelming sadness and we extend ourselves to you. You are NOT alone. Train yourself with us and we can show you how very alone you are NOT.”
/vision: reaching out of arms with pink energy, white gown, golden hair and light – 6 beings

“Every emotion you feel, we feel it to. We are connected. We are as one. You’re going to be alright. Becc, in due time. And everything leads to a greater song. All the sad songs, they make up the symphony.
Know that you are not alone.”

I used a small quartz sphere today during meditation. I wasn’t sure why, I just felt the intuition to hold it (him…I think it’s a him).
I asked why this was so after the meditation. I learnt that the spherical shape is good for aligning the spine and thus aligning with columns of energy that I was connecting to between Gaia, the Galaxy (source) and myself. The quartz sphere’s energetic grid is just perfectly evenly structured and thus well suited to this kind of meditation.

fairy bird art

I really felt the being that is Gaia during this meditation (during the part where one grounds oneself to Gaia and creates a light column that suspends you, or rather, your vibration between Gaia and the Galaxy (source).
I really love Gaia. I just really resonate with her as…’as a person’?
She is so big and grand and majestic, and so giving and sometimes sad (I will never forget one time at my previous workplace that I was doing a very quick grounding exercise during my break at my desk and as I did this, I got this intense wave of just sadness and grief from Gaia and I felt such compassion and empathy…it was one of my rare, truly energetically empathic moments. I’m still not sure why she sent that to me so randomly. But I sent her love back anyway and we were both alright). But she is mostly grand and so aware of her part in this universe and her responsibility and she lives with us without judgement and without anger at what we may do to/upon her… She knows herself, her role and us. She loves us so, so dearly. She truly is The Mother.

The meditation I did just now is the Pleiadian Essential Daily Practises by Solara An-Ra.
It’s very good and all inclusive…what I mean is that it covers grounding to Earth, aligning with source, balancing chakras and bringing in unconditional love. Very thorough, with even cleansing.

It is ‘me and Solara’s’ meditation. : ) It is very special to me because it is the one where we do channelled somatic movement therapy together. Basically every time I do it, I get ‘the urge’ (aka channelled energy flows through to guide my movements) to move in slow swaying movements as I sit cross legged. I am guided to move my hands and body around in all sorts of ways. E.g. Doing a prayer movement or creating a triangle shape with my hands, roll my neck, stretch my arms in different shapes, hold my palms to my third eye area…many different things. As it turns out, this is me being guided by my primary guide, Solara An Ra.
Its purpose is to align my system, clear my energetic meridians and ultimately bend and play with my genetic helix (of light) to allow higher energies to come through. Repeated sessions of this will result in my frequency rising to the point where I will be able to align with my Pleiadian guide/s, higher self, brothers and sisters more so than at present, so that I can channel Pleiadian messages of love and information smoothly and accurately to the masses.

It has all been a very interesting experience!

Love to anyone reading this.

P.S. The message offered to me by my guides about definitely being NOT alone…it is extended to YOU too.
You are NOT alone. You are so very un-alone. You are surrounded. You are loved. I love you.
starlight quote

One comment

Leave a Reply

