etch-a-sketch art

The Etch-A-Sketch

It’s like I can see the whole universe and the maps of consciousness and I can see how and why almost everything happens the way it does and it’s this huge etch-a-sketch blueprint or map in my head that appears and reappears in an instant and erases and draws itself again and again and it’s ever-changing and complicated but somehow it still makes so much fucking sense and I wish I could just slam this image into others’ minds sometimes so they would just know

#beingsomewhatpsychicproblems

Leave a Reply

