Kings Cross

Tonight I am staying in a hotel with my mum at Kings Cross. I am so tired but my head is buzzing. The energy here makes me feel like I can’t get clean. I constantly want to have a shower. The energetic atmosphere is thick, congested and unprocessed. It’s making my own auric field feel like that too (not a lot but yet it is highly noticeable).

Everyone’s worst selves are out there partying at the clubs and brothels in the streets below… Everyone and their issues are all out here for relief from the suppression. They’re here to express…via some pretty shit avenues.

The energy here is both stuffy and volatile at the same time. It’s weird.

It’s been a nice day otherwise. Just came to share my observations. My mind is ablaze but my eyes are tired yet the music and the people are so loud they prompt more thoughts.

Leave a Reply

