girl water dress

Water

I have found so much peace in the recent realisation that:

a) There is no actual truth, only agreed up on consensuses about each facet of reality.
b) Uncertainty is not a sea you have to drown in, but a place where you can float and await the happenings of your life with patient but eager curiosity.
c) I choose my beliefs, I choose my truth. I choose it through feeling and waiting to see what happens next. Then like water I change, adjust and flow wherever I need to, wherever I want to.

One comment

  1. This is a gorgeous way to walk (or in this case, float) through life: b) Uncertainty is not a sea you have to drown in, but a place where you can float and await the happenings of your life with patient but eager curiosity.

Leave a Reply

